Back

Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Host: Genevieve G.
Published August 10, 2022

No longer available for this period

General description

  • Main home
One bedroom apartment, quiet and well situated. Few tram stops away from the center, walking distance of nice restaurant and coffee area in Ixelles or terrasse in Saint Gilles.
The place has been entirley renewed tree years ago. New kitchen and bathroom, WiFi, TV, etc.
And a sweet, calm and sleeping cat .

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • Animals with specific needs
  • A cat
Ronron est un vieux chat diabétique qui doit suivre un régime strict, et il a aussi besoin de recevoir de l'insuline deux fois par jour à heure fixe.
Il est aussi très doux et aime être caressé.

Ronron is an old cat ith diabet who has to folllow a strict diet., and he also needs to receive insuline twice a day on fixed time.
But is also very sweet and asks for being petted.

Practical life

  • City
  • 50 - 150 m² (530 - 1590 sq. ft.)
  • No land/balcony
  • Metro/tram station
  • Bus stop
  • Railway station
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Supermarket
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Hospital
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Deep freeze
  • No elevator
  • First floor
  • No disabled access

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • 5 rooms of which one bedroom
  • Traditional
  • Terrace / Balcony
  • Television / DVD library

Tourism and Leisure

  • City
  • Museum
  • Theme park
  • Cinema
  • Theater / Opera
Brussels is a nice city. You can walk by foot from my place to the center in half an hour. But if you need nature you can also walk to the Bois de la Cambre (30 min) and walk in the Soignes Forest nearby.

Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Brussels, Belgium

Available

From Friday 2022

To Wednesday 2022

flexible dates

Home-sits over

Host

6

Genevieve G.

Registered since 11/07/2018

Response rate:

  1. 2

Share it with your friends